Grimes has announced a new album of Miss Anthropocene remixes. The record, called Miss Anthropocene Rave Edition, is out on January 1 and includes contributions from Channel Tres, Modeselektor, BloodPop®, and more. The collection also features two remixes that Grimes recently premiered in a DJ mix for Apple Music. Check out the tracklist and cover art for the new album below.

Grimes released Miss Anthropocene in February. She recently updated its artwork across digital platforms.

Check out Pitchfork’s “The 50 Best Albums of 2020,” featuring Miss Anthropocene at No. 24.

Miss Anthropocene Rave Edition:

01 So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth (ANNA Remix)
02 Darkseid (Richie Hawtin Remix) [ft. 潘PAN]
03 Delete Forever (Channel Tres Remix)
04 Violence (REZZ Remix) [ft. i_o]
05 4ÆM (Original Mix)
06 New Gods (Tale of Us & Âme Remix)
07 My Name Is Dark (Julien Bracht Remix)
08 You’ll Miss Me When I’m Not Around (Things You Say Remix)
09 Before the Fever (Original Mix)
10 IDORU (Modeselektor Remix)
11 We Appreciate Power (BloodPop® Remix) [ft. HANA]


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?