PRSNT is a new compilation album that features 12 songs; the whole record clocks in at just over 6 minutes. Contributors include Ryuichi Sakamoto, Visible Cloaks, Lyra Pramuk, Air’s Nicolas Godin, Laurie Spiegel, Lucrecia Dalt, Lafawndah, and more. Each song is approximately 32 seconds long. It’s out April 16 (via Created By Us & Modern Obscure Music).

Listen to Visible Cloaks’ 32-second track “Lifeworld” below. Plus, check out a trailer for PRSNT and find the tracklist. Proceeds from PRSNT will be donated to a mental health charity to help fight digital addictions.


01 Laurie Spiegel: “Fly By”
02 Pedro Vian / Pierre Bastien: “Memory”
03 Lyra Pramuk: “CAGE”
04 Chassol: “YA!”
05 Nicolas Godin / Pierre Rousseau: “Page Turner”
06 Pascal Comelade: “Segons com”
07 Visible Cloaks: “Lifeworld”
08 Raül Refree: “Vid2020”
09 Lucrecia Dalt: “Cosa”
10 Kelman Duran: “Dead Cat”
11 Lafawndah: “From Name-less City”
12 Ryuichi Sakamoto: “Silence”


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?