This morning, Taylor Swift shared a teaser for Red (Taylor’s Version) that features a bunch of jumbled track titles. She also launched a pre-save page for the album where fans can unlock “The Vault”—which is to say, the new bonus material—by correctly guessing the titles. Well, the good folks at @TaylorSwiftNZ cracked the code, revealing that Red (Taylor’s Version) will include collaborations with Phoebe Bridgers, Chris Stapleton, and Ed Sheeran, as well as a 10-minute version of “All Too Well.” Find the Vault tracklist below.

Phoebe Bridgers will perform at Pitchfork Music Festival 2021 at Union Park in Chicago, Illinois. Tickets are on sale now.

Red (Taylor’s Version) is out November 9. It’ll mark Swift’s second re-recorded album, following April’s Fearless (Taylor’s Version). Revisit Pitchfork’s “Taylor Swift’s Music Ownership Controversy With Scooter Braun: What It Means and Why It Matters.”

Red (Taylor’s Version): “The Vault”:

21 Ronan
22 Better Man
23 Nothing New [ft. Phoebe Bridgers]
24 Babe
25 Message in a Bottle
26 I Bet You Think About Me [ft. Chris Stapleton]
27 Forever Winter
28 Run [ft. Ed Sheeran]
29 The Very First Night
30 All Too Well (Ten Minute Version)


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?