Country star Zach Bryan has shared a new five song EP called Boys of Faith. The title track features Bon Iver. The new EP comes on the heels of his No. 1 album Zach Bryan. Listen to the EP and the Justin Vernon-featuring title track below.

The new song is the latest in a prolific 2023 for Justin Vernon collaborations, and that’s not even including the sample from Kendrick Lamar and Baby Keem’s “The Hillbillies.” He’s appeared on new records by Lonnie Holley, the National, Rob Moose, Ilsey, and Travis Scott.

Revisit Pitchfork’s Cover Story from 2019, “Welcome to Bon Iver, Wisconsin.”


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?