Pink Siifu has released the music video for his recent song “lng hair dnt care.” The track will feature on the rapper’s new album GUMBO’!, which is coming out August 3. Siifu co-directed his new visual with Noah Porter. Check it out below.

“lng hair dnt care,” produced by Ted Kamal, arrived in June as part of the 2021 Adult Swim Singles Program. It’s also the penultimate song on GUMBO’! Below, check out the tracklist for the album, which includes contributions from Nick Hakim, BbyMutha, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Liv.e, Maxo, the Alchemist, Monte Booker, and more.

Last year, Pink Siifu released NEGRO and also collaborated with Fly Anakin for FlySiifu’s. The rapper and Fly Anakin also recently shared their $mokebreak EP.


01 Gumbo’! 4 tha Folks, Hold On [ft. Big Rube, Liv.e, Nick Hakim and V.C.R] (prod. Dj Harrison)
02 Wayans Bros [ft. Peso Gordon] (prod. Conquest Tony Phillips)
03 Roscoe’! (prod. Ted Kamal)
04 Fk U Mean/ Hold me Dwn (prod. LastnameDavid and Osagie)
05 Bussin’ (Cold) [ft. Turich Benjy] (prod. MichaelxWhite)
06 Pink & Green, White & Gold (prod. Devin Burgess and iiye)
07 BACK’! (prod. iiye and WAARVY)
08 Doin Tew Much. (In My Mama Name) (prod. Butch Dawson)
09 4sho’7 [ft. B. Cool-Aid] (prod. Ahwlee)
10 Living Proof (Family) (prod. The Alchemist)
11 Scurrrrd [ft. Big Rube, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Asal Hazel and Nick Hakim] (prod . Dj Harrison and iiye)
12 SMILE (wit yo Gold) [ft V.C.R and CoCo] (prod. Butcher Brown)
13 Call tha Bro (Tappe In) [ft. Maxo] (prod. Foisey and Butcher Brown)
14 BRAVO’! [ft. Turich Benjy, Swaggy, Peso Gordon and Vonbeezy] (prod. Lee Tensei)
15 Voicemails Uptown [ft. Turich Benjy, Lance Skiiiwalker, Jaybee, V.C.R and Nelson Bandela] (prod. Monte Booker)
16 Big Ole [ft. BbyMutha] (prod. Conquest Tony Phillips)
17 lng hair dnt care (prod. Ted Kamal)
18 Play On’! Inshallah [ft. Liv.e and Kamilah] (prod. Wolfy)


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?