BTS have officially announced today (July 1) the tracklist for their upcoming “Butter” CD single that will be released on July 9 — with Ed Sheeran as a collaborator. The funny thing is Sheeran already spoiled the name of the collab a few days before the announcement. The single’s second track, “Permission to Dance,” is written by Sheeran, along with Snow Patrol member Johnny McDaid, producer Steve Mac, and “Butter” co-writer Jenna Andrews.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?