Running back Damien Moore of Bishop Amat has been named the most valuable player in the Mission League. He led the Lancers to the league championship.

The co-offensive MVPs are junior quarterback Miller Moss of Alemany and running back Willy Camacho of Chaminade. The defensive MVP was Ethan Rodriguez of Bishop Amat. The MVP lineman was Elijah Ponder of Bishop Amat.

First-team all-league



Michael Alarcon, Bishop Amat, Sr.; Donavan Clinton, Bishop Amat, Jr.; Jacob Ramriez, Bishop Amat, Sr.; Albert Souza, Bishop Amat, Sr.; Jaylen Henderson, Chaminade, Jr. ; Brian Oney, Chaminade, Sr.; J.P. Reilly, Chaminade, Sr.; Jonathan Arellano, Alemany, Sr.; Floyd Chalk, Alemany, So.; Kevin Green Jr., Alemany, So.; Sean Guyton, SO Notre Dame, Sr.; Quintin Lyons, Notre Dame, Sr.; Brendan Pernecky, Loyola, Sr.; Elijah Davis, Gardena Serra, Jr.


Jared Grener, Bishop Amat, Sr.; Micah Hidalgo, Bishop Amat, Jr.; Dyson McCutcheon, Bishop Amat, Jr.; Steven Nava, Bishop Amat, Sr.; Dalaun Bright, Chaminade, Sr.; Isaac Gallegos, Chaminade, Sr.; CJ Miller, Chaminade, Sr.; Niuafe Tuiihalamaka, Alemany, So.; Jaylin Smith, Alemany, Jr.; Justin Horton, Notre Dame, Sr.; Evan McLurkin, Notre Dame, Sr.; Jake Moore, Notre Dame, Jr.; Steven Arellano, Loyola, Sr.; Ceyair Wright, Loyola, Jr.; Lando Brown, Loyola, Jr.; Devyn King, Serra, Sr.

©2020 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?