Kareem Abdul-Jabbar auctioning memorabilia to help finance his foundation

The repeat finalists included Leta Andrews, the all-time winningest high school coach, former referee Hugh Evans, two-time NBA coach of the year and former Clippers coach Bill Fitch, four-time All-Star Bobby Jones, five-time All-Star Sidney Moncrief, five-time Division II coach of the year Barbara Stevens, former Kings star Chris Webber and five-time WNBA All-Star Theresa Weatherspoon.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?